Will my profile be public or private?

Certain information on your profile will always be public - such as your name, where you work, social profiles, work you've done.

In terms of your availability for work - whether full time offers, project-based work, freelance work, you can indicate whether you want your availability to be public or private based on these settings:

If you want to accept work privately, you can indicate that using those checkboxes, and your profile will not show that you are available for work.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us